Blank White Page ~Mumford & Sons

I recently discovered Mumford and Sons via Itunes and love them. Their music ebbs and flows from gentle vocals to powerful grating soul filled instrumental breaks. A mix of alternative rock and folk bluegrass sung with passion and meaning.

Can you lie next to her
And give her your heart, your heart
As well as your body
And can you lie next to her
And confess your love, your love
As well as your folly
And can you kneel before the king
And say I’m clean, I’m clean

But tell me now, where was my fault
In loving you with my whole heart
Oh tell me now, where was my fault
In loving you with my whole heart…

Lead me to the truth and I will follow you with my whole life

More about the British foursome can be found on their website.

About megannet

I am a self-motivated multimedia journalist seeking a career in the creative film and documentary industry. I am a recent graduate of Kent State University with a B.S. in Broadcast Journalism.

Leave a Reply

